客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  東莞昌明酒店 (Chamen Hotel Dongguan)位于東莞市清溪鎮聚富路(清溪電視臺,清溪天和百貨附近),酒店附近有清溪電視臺,商業中心,天和百貨,美麗的清溪湖,清溪森林公園,清溪中央公園,清溪文化廣場等,交通便利。
  酒店客房位于6-16樓,高端大氣,舒適的睡床,柔軟的床褥,房間面積在39-88平方米之間,面積大,樓層高,視野空曠,安靜,多款房型滿足您不同的入住需求。酒店將免費為您提供無線WIFI的服務,酒店擁有完整的休閑,餐飲,娛樂,會議等配套設施,凡是住客持房卡可免費享受游泳和健身,讓您在閑暇時盡享商務便利,尊貴的體驗。
  酒店擁有東方閣中餐廳、御園西餐廳,營業期間每天為賓客提供各式美味佳肴。酒店還有露天和地下停車場,凡是在酒店消費的賓客均可享受免費停車。

早餐價格: ¥60/份
早餐類型: 固定套餐 (中式)

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Chamen Hotel Dongguan is located in Jufu Road, Qingxi Town, Dongguan City (near Qingxi TV station, Qingxi Tianhe department store). There are Qingxi TV station, business center, Tianhe department store, beautiful Qingxi lake, Qingxi Forest Park, Qingxi Central Park, Qingxi Cultural Square, etc. near the hotel, with convenient transportation.
Hotel rooms are located on the 6th to 16th floor, high-end atmosphere, comfortable bed, soft mattress, room area between 39-88 square meters, large area, high floor, open vision, quiet, a variety of room types to meet your different occupancy needs. The hotel will provide you with wireless WiFi service for free. The hotel has complete leisure, catering, entertainment, conference and other supporting facilities. All guests with room cards can enjoy swimming and fitness for free, so that you can enjoy business convenience and noble experience in your spare time.
The hotel has dongfangge Chinese restaurant and Yuyuan western restaurant, providing all kinds of delicacies for guests every day during the business period. There are also open-air and underground parking lots in the hotel. All guests who consume in the hotel can enjoy free parking.

Breakfast price: CNY60($9.4) / person
Breakfast type: Set meal (Chinese)